The Official Blog of the
Williamstown Theatre Festival

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Fellowship Musical Opens TONIGHT

book and lyrics by
Christopher Dimond
music by Michael Kooman
musical direction by Christopher D. Littlefield
Directed by Boris Sagal Fellow Dan Rigazzi

August 12 – 13, 2009

7 pm & 11 pm

Directing Studio
’62 Center for Theatre & Dance

call 413.597.3386 for reservations

Scenic Design | Sarah Muxlow
Costume Design | Pamela Wilcox
Lighting Design | Isabella F. Byrd
Sound Design | Samantha Weller
Production Stage Manager | Frances Ines Rodriguez
Production Manager | Connor "Mac" Smith

[with members of the WTF Non-Equity Company]

Lauren Blumenfeld
Francesca Choy-Kee
Rich Dreher
Daniel Hartley
Ashton Heyl
Lucas Kavner
Irene Sofia Lucio
Joel Perez
Gayle Rankin
Dominic Spillane


Conductor / Keyboard | Christopher D. Littlefield

Drums | Matt Helm


Asst. Director | Adam Stone

Choreographer | James Cusati-Moyer

Asst. Costume Designer | Kalyn Lummis

Asst. Lighting Designer | Jes Halm

Asst. Sound Designer/Board Op | Collin Barnum

Technical Director | John Zawislak

Asst. Technical Director | Todd Peacock-Preston

Scenic Charge | Elyse Handelman

Properties Master | Cassie Dorland

Master Electrician | Kate Devine

Light Board Operator | Christal Boyd

Crew | Apprentice Company

[graphic design] Emily Kent for WTF '09

No comments:

Post a Comment